Negra y Criminal “maravilla” a Richard Kelly

Hola, Paco,

Richard Kelly, autor de “Las posesiones del doctor Forrest”, ha escrito en su blog sobre su visita a Barcelona y en especial sobre la visita a Negra y criminal, maravillado.

Aquí tienes el enlace.

Saludos,

mini

http://richard-t-kelly.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/what-i-saw-with-doctor-forrest-in.html

(…) I owe a huge thanks to Idoia Moll and the house of Alba for hosting me so generously in Barcelona last month to tie in with publication. I was interviewed by a number of journalists at Alba’s wonderful offices, where I admired the great range of their publishing, embracing both the best of the contemporary plus a great array of the classics; I toured the famous Gothic Quarter of Barcelona, which is everything that I heard it would be and more; and I signed books at the renowned Negra y Criminalbookstore. A great swathe of wall-space at Negra Y Criminal is generously decorated to record visits paid by some of the great names of crime and mystery fiction. (I was honoured, then, to take my turn at the time-honoured custom of posing in one of the shop’s branded tee-shirts.)
Responder

